You receive a percentage of the turnover from every contract* you broker. You will learn more about this point in the programme conditions.
Example calculation (for a CPO commission of 50%):
1 contract with an order value of approximately €80/day = €1200/month = €14,400/year
* No payments will be made for orders which are cancelled or terminated.